Famoe – Past, Presents, Future (New Album)

Famoe is working on tons of projects. That’s why we keep our Blog instantly up-to-date.

Today we let you guys know, that in the next 2-3 months the waiting for his new Album is over.

I’m happy to release this Album soon. It was important to me, that after all what I’ve been through, to drop out this Album because of my fans. I wanna show mad luv & respect to my fans and all the love to my team in the UK & USA but also my crew down here.

Famoe – Past, Presents, Future

1. Intro (past)
2. The Greatest
3. Get this paper feat. Hot Rod
4. Hold it down feat. Anosha
5. Skit (presents)
6. Hands up to the Sky
7. Grind feat. S-Caliber
8. Get Mine
9. Skit (Future)
10. We should leave feat. Donnie Klang
11. I’m a King
12. Outro
13. Bonustrack: Curtis – Attitude feat. Famoe

The Coverdesign will be released soon so watch out for more….

Your Rap & Rhymes Records Team



Kommentar verfassen

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:


Du kommentierst mit Deinem WordPress.com-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )

Google Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Google-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s

%d Bloggern gefällt das: